Testimonials and Reviews

Jasmine Trails' Testimonials and Reviews Page

Checkout what our clients have to say

Author Picture
June 5, 2019 Dorset England
Excellent  

The unique selling point of Jasmine Trails is the individual tailoring of your requirement in exploring India This was my first trip to India and although I had some idea what I wanted to do, Taj mahal etc. the choice and number of places to visit can be bewildering. Jasmine Trails offered options and choices centred around my preferences, amended them twice and finally detailed an itinerary that suited me. The hotels were brilliant the guides and drivers all English speaking and for a traveller on my own I felt fully supported all the way. I can fully recommend Jasmine Trails for that personal touch and if I visit India again, they certainly will be the first people I speak to.

Author Picture
March 13, 2019 Bangkok Thailand Website
"The whole experience was amazing"  

About 7 months ago, I had the pleasure and good fortune to meet Bindu Lall.
I was considering a tour in India after a total knee replacement and put out feelers on Facebook asking for advice. Not only did she help find me a surgeon that exceeded my expectations, she acted as intermediary when I was in India.
I ended up getting a total knee replacement with Dr. Hemat Sharma at Pratiksha Hospital, but Bindu had several options and recommendations. I was a little nervous about traveling to a foreign place and relying on the promises of people I didn’t know, but I was given everything I was promised and more, for the price stipulated. I absolutely could not have afforded this operation in my home country. I am 7 months out, and I feel like a new person.

I ended up deciding to wait on the tour, as I wasn’t as mobile as I would have liked, before, and immediately after my operation.

Despite this, Bindu was there every step of the way for my

...more
"The whole experience was amazing"  
Diana Turner    March 13, 2019   Bangkok Thailand    Website   

About 7 months ago, I had the pleasure and good fortune to meet Bindu Lall.
I was considering a tour in India after a total knee replacement and put out feelers on Facebook asking for advice. Not only did she help find me a surgeon that exceeded my expectations, she acted as intermediary when I was in India.
I ended up getting a total knee replacement with Dr. Hemat Sharma at Pratiksha Hospital, but Bindu had several options and recommendations. I was a little nervous about traveling to a foreign place and relying on the promises of people I didn’t know, but I was given everything I was promised and more, for the price stipulated. I absolutely could not have afforded this operation in my home country. I am 7 months out, and I feel like a new person.

I ended up deciding to wait on the tour, as I wasn’t as mobile as I would have liked, before, and immediately after my operation.

Despite this, Bindu was there every step of the way for my operation. She visited me several times in the hospital, and always spoke with the staff if I had any questions. She helped me if I was needed anything, and was a very comforting presence during a rather incredible journey. The whole experience was amazing and made very simple because of Bindu. I’m hoping I won’t need any more procedures for a while, but if I did, I would certainly consider India and Bindu first.

I haven’t the time yet for an Indian adventure, but when I get some free time, I will travel with Jasmine Trails. I’m especially intrigued with the India and Art adventures.

Author Picture
November 9, 2018 New Delhi
First of all a BIG THANK YOU !!!  

Dear Bindu ,

Its Because of you this trip was possible. I was so apprehensive to go to Leh ( owing to problems that can arise there ), But your constant motivation and support encouraged me to take the plunge.

I must appreciate how patiently you listen to all my requirements and how tirelessly and willingly you made fresh itineraries incorporating changes each time till satisfaction level was reached .Your experience paved way for an excellent and impeccable planning incorporating all possibilities on way .

I must also thank your team in Leh . They took very good care of us. Thanks again

Regards
Ritika

June 12, 2018 Germany
I definitely will be back to India with Jasmine trails next time  

I travelled with Jasmine Trails in March/April 2018. I had been to India a couple of times before with other travel agencies, but this time was an unique experience. I travelled with my 8 year old son, but thanks to Bindu from Jasmine trails everything was perfectly arranged. Hotels, drivers, guides and connections were all very carefully selected, so we could make a fantastic trip visiting Delhi, Varanasi, Agra, Ranthambore and Jaipur. I definitely will be back to India with Jasmine trails next time.

June 4, 2018 London, UK
She is the best in the business!  

I have known Bindu Lall since my first trip to India in 2000. Since then she has arranged 7 trips for me and various friends as we explored India from North to South and East to West. Bindu is extremely knowledgeable about everything in India and she is never at a loss for interesting things to tell you. She is efficient, accommodating, helpful and so pleasant to be with. She puts herself out to sort any problems you might have and is always available to help. I have done 2 trips without Bindu and she was very much missed – it just was not the same. I would recommend anyone considering visiting India to only do so under the capable guidance of Bindu Lall. She is the best!

October 28, 2017 Boston, USA
We wouldn’t want to set up a trip in India using anyone but Bindu  

We met Bindu through our friends at the Asian Art Society of New England, who make frequent trips to India.  She has arranged wonderful trips for us, providing excellent advice for where to go, what to see, and where to stay.  On her trips, we are continually in good hands, with everything arranged like clockwork.  Our drivers have been outstanding, and so have our guides.  The hotels and food have been wonderful, and thoughtfully chosen.  Our budget is kept in mind as well.  Beyond all of this, Bindu is well-connected and has set up for me (through a great deal of hard work) a tour of Chinese porcelain in New Delhi, which is in the custody of the Archaeological Survey of India, and very difficult to see. Beyond her high level of competence, it is her ability to accomplish special challenges like this that make her truly unusual.  We wouldn’t want to set up a trip in India using anyone else.

Author Picture
August 4, 2017 Boston, USA Website
Traveling with Bindu Lall began a wonderful adventure  

Now, 10 travels to India and all with Bindu’s planning and guidance, I can say my life has been so enriched. Traveling with Bindu Lall began a wonderful adventure.

 

Leave a Reply